Call Today: 512-468-4387

Home Service Providers

Arborist, Tree Trimming

Scott Harris | 512-406-1045 | arboristscott@gmail.com

Steve Kinslow | 512-310-7545 | skinslow@bartlett.com | Bartlett Tree Experts | Bartlett.com 

BBQ Grill Cleaning

Gerry Vertz | 512-689-4477 | gerry@austinbbqcleaning.com | Austin BBQ Cleaning | www.austinbbqcleaning.com

Carpet Repair  and Cleaning

Brenden Gibb | 737-808-0600 | mintcarpetrepair@gmail.com | AustinTxCarpetRepair.com

JL Stevens | 512-264-2504 | jlstevens@heavensbestaustin.com | Heaven’s Best Austin

Dryer Vent Cleaning

Brett Ketchum | 512-731-5299 | brett@firemandryerman.com | FiremanDryerman.com

Electrician

Augie Lopez | 512-426-9388 | augielopez7777@yahoo.com | ITNJ Electric

Dial One Electrical Services | 512-371-0001 | DialOneElectrical.com

Garage Door Repair and Install

Carlos Acosta | 512-947-7076 | inquires@austinaffordablegaragedoors.com

General Contractor/Home Builder

Ethan Hyams | 512-590-0114 | ethan@hyamshomebuilding.com | hyamshomebuilding.com | Hyams Homebuilding

Tony Villareal | 512-773-3087 | Build 512

Gutter Cleaning and Repair and Christmas Light Hanging

Gary Saunders | 512-657-5076 | Gaz.antsaund@yahoo.com

Foundation Repair

Larry Becker | Capital Foundations | 512-990-1117 | info@capital-foundations.com | Capital-Foundations.com

Home Staging

Jeanne Kramer | 512-560-9765 | restylemyhome@gmail.com | Restyle-Homestaging.com

HVAC Service, Repair and Replacement

James Ritchie | 512-585-4355 | (o) 512-953-5822 | James@tprowa.com | TemperatureProWestAustin.com

Interior Design / Custom Furniture / Window Treatments

Robin Bond | 512-358-7200 | RobinBondInteriors.com | DrappedAustin.com

Landscaping

Adrian Fowler | 512-934-7473 | adrian@yarddoc.com | YardDoc.com

Carlos Villatoro | 512-207-0066 | carlos.villatoro@att.net | Top of the Line Landscaping

Locksmith / Re-Key

Mr. ReKey | 1-888-677-3539 | service@rekey.com

Mold Inspections

Mold Inspection Sciences | 512-535-2493 | www.moldinspectiontexas.com

Mortgage Lender

Tommy Hollahan | 512-423-1710 | tommy@mortgageatx.com | Thrive Mortgage | MortgageATX.com

Painting

Jesus Munoz | 512-312-6453 | mundopalcom@hotmail.com

Monica Sparks | 512-426-8176 | monica@privateryanpainting.com | PrivateRyanPainting.com

Pest Control

Scott May | 512.333.4667 | service@blueplanetpestcontrol.com | BluePlanetPestControl.com

Plumber:

Rick Lusk | 512-451-0519 | austinsbestplumbing@yahoo.com | Austin’s Best Plumbing

Pool Builder

Mark Whitehead | 325-668-8300 | mark@masterpoolsofaustin.com | Master Pools of Austin

Pool Maintenance

Patti Sue Wilson | 512-917-0755 | radpools@gmail.com | Radiant Pools

Pool Repair

Jeremiah Christianson | 512-537-7479 | morningstarpoolstx@gmail.com | Morning Star Pools

Roof Repair and Replacement

Tyler Taunton | 512-831-1815 | tyler@texasroofrepair.com | TexasRoofRepair.com

Eric Meador | 512-940-0372 | eric@skywallconstruction.com| Skywallconstruction.com

Slab Leak Specialist

Josh Veach | 903-880-7792 | Accurate Leak and Line | AccurateLeak.com

Septic Inspection/Service/Pumping

Jan Witt | 512-380-9024 | jan@rainbowseptic.com www.rainbowseptic.com | Rainbow Septic

Stucco Inspection and Repair

Mission Plastering | 512-266-2633 | MissionPlastering.com

Structural Engineer

Coby Osborne | 512-964-6117 | coby@cdoengineering.com

Water Well Service and Repair

Glass Well Service | 512-288-1963 | www.glasswellservice.com

Window Cleaning, Power Washing

Shine Window Cleaning | 512-675-1204 | www.Shine-WindowCleaning.com

Window Genie of West Austin | 512-953-1233 | WestAustin.Owner@windowgenie.com

 
 
 

Kim Sherman, Realtor

Resident Realty, LTD

3355 Bee Cave Road Ste 502

Austin, Texas 78746

(512) 468-4387  


Get Notified of New Listings